call for a FREE consultation
352-742-9090 · 407-831-1956

Contacto

Teléfono
1-800-ABOGADO

1-888-NOCULPABLE

Condados Orange y Seminole
407-831-1956
Kissimmee
407-933-8884
Titusville
321-267-2000
Tavares
352-253-6900

FAX
407-831-2744

Correspondencia Postal
815 Orienta Ave. Suite # 1060, Altamonte Springs, Fl. 32701

Correspondencia Electrónica

Información General
info@defensegroup.com

Hal Uhrig:
huhrig@defensegroup.com

Carlos Vega:
cvega@defensegroup.com

Michael Rudisill
mrudisill@defensegroup.com

Gail Garner: 
ggarner@defensegroup.com

Becky Fiore:
bfiore@defensegroup.com

Liz Torres:
ltorres@defensegroup.com

Libby Maldonado
lmaldonado@defensegroup.com

Webmaster: 
administrator@defensegroup.com